specials | jobs | about us | contact us
2015 Operating Calendar

September Pricing
Friday, Saturday & Sunday - September 4, 5 & 6 - (Park open 11AM-10PM)
GENERAL  ADMISSION  
$36
UNDER 48"/AGE 60+  
$27
AGE 3 & UNDER  
FREE
AFTER 5PM   EVERYONE PAYS $25

Monday, September 7 • Saturdays & Sundays, September 12, 13 and 19, 20 - (Park open 11AM-8PM)
GENERAL  ADMISSION  
$36
UNDER 48"/AGE 60+  
$27
AGE 3 & UNDER  
FREE
AFTER 4PM   EVERYONE PAYS $19


Hours are subject to change, especially in the event of inclement weather.
On "pink", "blue" and "green" days, the Main Gate opens at 10:30am.
Castaway Island is open thru 9/13/15 at 10:30am, weather and temperature permitting.
Castaway Island closes daily on "green" days at 6pm and on "Pink" and "Blue" days at 7:00pm thru 9/13/15.

Roll over each date to view details. Click here for printable hours (PDF).

Friday, October 23, 2015 Saturday, September 26, 2015 Sunday, September 20, 2015 Saturday, September 19, 2015 Sunday, September 13, 2015 Sunday, August 30, 2015 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Sunday, October 4, 2015 Sunday, September 27, 2015 Saturday, November 1, 2015 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Friday, September 4, 2015 Sunday, October 11, 2015 Monday, September 7, 2015 Saturday, September 12, 2015 Sunday, August 16, 2015 Sunday, October 25, 2015 Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Sunday, October 18, 2015 Friday, October 30, 2015 Sunday, September 6, 2015 Thursday, September 3, 2015 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Saturday, September 5, 2015 Friday, October 16, 2015 Friday, October 2, 2015 Saturday, October 17, 2015 Friday, October 9, 2015 Saturday, October 3, 2015 Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Sunday, August 23, 2015 Saturday, August 22, 2015 Monday, August 17, 2015 Monday, August 10, 2015 Saturday, August 29, 2015 Monday, September 1, 2015 Thursday, August 13, 2015 Monday, August 3, 2015 Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Sunday, August 2, 2015 Friday, August 14, 2015 Friday, August 28, 2015 Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Sunday, August 9, 2015 Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Monday, August 24, 2015 Thursday, August 6, 2015 Friday, August 21, 2015 Thursday, August 20, 2015 Saturday, August 8, 2015 Thursday, August 27, 2015 Saturday, August 1, 2015 Wednesday, August 5, 2015 Friday, August 7, 2015 SCREEEMFEST! Canobie Lake Park 2015 Operating Hours